PDF Print Email

WHO WE ARE

NALCP is a non-profit organization comprised of in-house hospitality liquor licensing and compliance professionals specializing in on and off premises retail liquor licensing. Formed in 2006, NALCP is the first organization of its kind to provide services, support, and networking efforts on behalf of the hospitality industry’s in-house liquor licensing professionals.

NALCP Members include licensing professionals from various industries including restaurants, entertainment venues, hotels, grocery and other retail services. NALCP Associate Members share our interest in liquor license compliance and are comprised of attorneys, compliance professionals, and service providers all working independently to support the industry in its license and compliance issues.

NALCP sponsors an annual conference that features guest speakers from the licensing and compliance industry including liquor licensing legal professionals, consultants, service providers, governmental representatives and State and National restaurant association spokespersons.

WHAT WE OFFER

The core mission of the National Association of Licensing and Compliance Professionals is to establish cooperative relationships among its Members and Associate Members as well as related licensing authorities to initiate ideas and suggestions for improved processes pertaining to licensing, foster productive communication, create mutually beneficial and consistent and coherent processes and mutual understanding between ourselves and government authorities.

WHAT WE DELIVER

Education, networking, experience, fun.

2018 Officers & Directors:

President:  

Portia Bagby
Bowlmor AMF

(843) 644-5588 (phone)
pbagby@bowlercorp.com 

 

President-Elect: 

Colleen Hunter
Darden Restaurants, Inc.
407.245.4711 (phone)
chunter@darden.com

Treasurer:    

Robin Howard
Starbucks Coffee Company 

206.318.1403 (phone)
rhoward@starbucks.com

VP of Recruitment and Membership:

Tina Redfern
Sprouts Farmers Market

(480) 814-8016 (phone)
Tinaredfern@sprouts.com 

Secretary:   

Jennifer Blessing 
Speedway LLC

(937) 863-6464 (phone)
jblessing@speedway.com

 

VP of Programming and Planning:

Amanda Black 
Red Robin International, Inc.

(303) 846-5028  (phone)
ablack@redrobin.com

VP of Communications:

Asally Adib-Samadian
Live Nation 

323.802.2878 (phone)
asallyadib@livenation.com

 

 

Board of Directors:    

Ryan Bissett 
Whole Foods Market
512.542.0876 (phone)
ryan.bissett@wholefoods.com

 

Jill W. Valachovic 
Dave & Buster's, Inc.
214.904.2257 (phone)
jill_valachovic@daveandbusters.com

 

Courtney Mowry 
CraftWorks Restaurants & Breweries
303.664.4113 (phone)
cmowry@cwrestaurants.com

 

Becky McKeithan (Ex-Officio)
Apple Gold Group
919.256.4301 (phone)
bmckeithan@applegoldgroup.net

Portia Bagby 
Bowlmor AMF
(843) 644-5588 (phone)
pbagby@amf.com

Kim Oganesyan
Chipotle Mexican Grill 
303.222.2524 (phone)
koganesyan@chipotle.com

 

 

NALCP President, Portia Bagby 


View our Members