PDF Print Email

NALCP wants to take the opportunity to recognize its Most Valuable Associate Member recipients

over the years with a special congratulations to our 2017 Recipient License HQ        


2016  Andrea Lewkowitz (Lewkowitz Law Office, PLC)

2015 Dewey Brackin (Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP)

2014 Alissa Yohey and Theresa Russo  (Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP)

2013 Leanne M. Schrecengost (Royston, Mueller, McLean & Reid, LLP)

2012 Sard & Leff, LLC (Michael Sard and Kevin Leff)

2011 Charles E. Smarr (Brydon, Swearengen & England, PC )

2010 Alex Heckathron (Compliance Service of America, Inc. ) and R.J. O’Hara, Esq. (Flaherty & O’Hara, PC) 

2009  William T. Cheek, III (Bone McAllester Norton PLLC )

2008 Douglas Stang (Barlap Compliance Corporation)