NALCP wants to take the opportunity to recognize its Most Valuable Associate Member recipients

over the years with a special congratulations to our 2018 Recipient




2017     Arianne Turnier  (LicenseHQ) 
2016     Andrea Lewkowitz (Lewkowitz Law Office, PLC)
2015    Dewey Brackin (Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP)
2014    Alissa Yohey and Theresa Russo  (Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP)
2013    Leanne M. Schrecengost (Royston, Mueller, McLean & Reid, LLP)
2012    Sard & Leff, LLC (Michael Sard and Kevin Leff)
2011    Charles E. Smarr (Brydon, Swearengen & England, PC )
2010    Alex Heckathron (Compliance Service of America, Inc. )
2010    R.J. O’Hara, Esq. (Flaherty & O’Hara, PC) 
2009    William T. Cheek, III (Bone McAllester Norton PLLC )
2008    Douglas Stang (Barlap Compliance Corporation)